Kill Boredom
Hello! You have not logged in or registered yet. Please login/register.

This is a place that will help you kill boredom. I hope that it will grow to be successful site. So come on in, relax, and kill your boredom here!
 
HomePage1CalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
School started Nd I give up on the forum. Sorry to all that enjoyed it for the time it was on. But with the lack of activity there is no point on me trying Anymore. Let's see what happens when school ends I might start inviding a bunch of people. Oh if your a a guest or anyone you can email me but you need to become a memeber to do so. I c. Make graphics art on my computer for you, watevr you like.
Latest topics
» Greeting Center
Mon Jul 26, 2010 1:31 pm by Jiro

» How to get it.
Sun Feb 14, 2010 1:17 pm by Admin

» Stressed and all
Sat Dec 12, 2009 6:49 pm by Jiro

» Earn serious cash online!
Fri Dec 11, 2009 7:07 pm by Jiro

» I'm back!Jiro is back from training!
Tue Dec 01, 2009 2:24 pm by Ukissa

» Shippuuden
Tue Oct 27, 2009 3:37 am by Jiro

» heat guy j
Wed Aug 26, 2009 2:07 pm by Jiro

» The Grudge
Fri Aug 21, 2009 5:30 am by Ikumi_Iwai

» Bands
Fri Aug 21, 2009 5:27 am by Ikumi_Iwai

» Fav Show
Tue Aug 18, 2009 3:11 am by Guest

» Hi everybody when you are bored what do you do
Sun Aug 16, 2009 6:57 am by Admin

» Systems
Sat Aug 15, 2009 11:22 pm by Guest

» Believed in
Sat Aug 15, 2009 11:19 pm by Guest

» Trace Memory
Sat Aug 15, 2009 11:14 pm by Guest

» Singer
Sat Aug 15, 2009 8:49 am by Ikumi_Iwai

Top posters
Jiro
 
Bou
 
Admin
 
Lagstar
 
Trainrider
 
kenshin
 
Ayu
 
Brian
 
Ikumi_Iwai
 
jaweba
 

      
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
Thu 01 Feb 2018
 
Fri 02 Feb 2018
 
Sat 03 Feb 2018
 
Sun 04 Feb 2018
 
Mon 05 Feb 2018
 
Tue 06 Feb 2018
 
Wed 07 Feb 2018
 
Thu 08 Feb 2018
 
Fri 09 Feb 2018
 
Sat 10 Feb 2018
 
Sun 11 Feb 2018
 
Mon 12 Feb 2018
 
Tue 13 Feb 2018
 
Wed 14 Feb 2018
 
Thu 15 Feb 2018
 
Fri 16 Feb 2018
 
Sat 17 Feb 2018
 
Sun 18 Feb 2018
 
Mon 19 Feb 2018
 
Tue 20 Feb 2018
 
Wed 21 Feb 2018
 
Thu 22 Feb 2018
 
Fri 23 Feb 2018
 
Sat 24 Feb 2018
 
Sun 25 Feb 2018
 
Mon 26 Feb 2018
 
Tue 27 Feb 2018
 
Wed 28 Feb 2018